Customers who previously purchased Foundry v1 are eligible for upgrade pricing to Foundry v2.
If you previously purchased Foundry v1 you can use the Upgrade option on the Purchase page to get Foundry v2 at a steeply reduced cost. During checkout it is essential that you use the same email address that you used when you purchased Foundry v1.
The eCommerce system relies on this to automatically lookup your order to ensure you're a current Foundry v1 customer so it can process your purchase of Foundry v2 as an upgrade for the reduced rate. Without using the same email address, from your previous purchase of Foundry v1, the system will have no way to verify your previous purchase and thus not allowing you to get the reduced upgrade pricing.
During checkout you'll be prompted for your name and email address on the first modal popup for Cartloom. This is where it is important that you use the same email address as you used during your original purchase of Foundry v1.
We've indicated the email address field in the screenshot to the right here with a red box.
Without using the same email address here as your previous Foundry v1 order the system will not allow you to move forward with the upgrade pricing.
Your new order will also be sent to the email address you use in this field.
If this is your first time purchasing Foundry, and are not a current owner of Foundry v1, you'll need to buy Foundry v2 from the Purchase page at the normal, non-upgrade cost. Upgrade pricing is specifically for Foundry v1 owners who are upgrading to Foundry v2 only.
Lost your previous purchase? Use our quick and easy-to-use form to re-download lost purchases. Click the button below and supply the order lookup with the necessary information and the system will automatically send you an email with your past purchases.